AN APOLOGY FOR GERALD PALMER

In a previous blog I had stated that a certain document that had been circulated on the internet that had described Gerald Palmer as a ‘rapist,’ was offensive and unacceptable.

I then foolishly committed the same offence on a Facebook post. I realise this is a gross mistake and offer a sincere apology to those who have been victim to such a deplorable act.
I also offer the same apology to Gerald.

I will desist from making any further comments regarding Gerald and his business practices. I feel that now Sonic and Jason are working in tandem in an effort to address the multiple issues relating to Gerald and SP3 that anymore comments from me will only cloud an already murky situation.

Leave a Reply

